Invoice Address

  • Bagargatan 4, 384 92 Ålem

Phone

  • +46 771-60 61 60

Contacts

CEO | Claes Örman

  • +46 70-550 96 21
  • Claes.Orman@Keyv.se

Economy and Administration | Lotta Hjerpe

  • +46 72-231 84 42
  • Lotta.Hjerpe@Keyv.se

Contract Manager | Mattias Karlsson

  • +46 70-550 66 03
  • Mattias.Karlsson@Keyv.se

Repair/Weld Maintenance Manager | Claes Örman

  • +46 70-550 96 21
  • Claes.Orman@Keyv.se

Project Leader Kalmar | Johan Ingholt

  • +46 70-550 49 40
  • Johan.Ingholt@Keyv.se

Project Leader Oskarshamn | Andreas Sköld

  • +46 70-550 11 88
  • Andreas.Skold@Keyv.se

Project Leader Kalmar | Andreas Gustafsson

  • +46 72-231 41 46
  • Andreas.Gustafsson@Keyv.se

Ålem

  • Bagargatan 4, 384 92 Ålem

Kalmar

  • Franska vägen 5B, 393 56 Kalmar

Ålem

  • Bagargatan 4, 384 92 Ålem

Kalmar

  • Franska vägen 5B, 393 56 Kalmar