Fakturaadress

  • Bagargatan 4, 384 92 Ålem

Telefon

  • 0771-60 61 60

Ålem

  • Bagargatan 4, 384 92 Ålem

Kalmar

  • Franska vägen 5B, 393 56 Kalmar

Ålem

  • Bagargatan 4, 384 92 Ålem

Kalmar

  • Franska vägen 5B, 393 56 Kalmar

Direktkontakt

VD | Claes Örman

  • 070-550 96 21
  • Claes.Orman@Keyvent.se

Ekonomi och Administration | Lotta Hjerpe

  • 072-231 84 42
  • Lotta.Hjerpe@Keyvent.se

Entreprenadansvarig | Mattias Karlsson

  • 070-550 66 03
  • Mattias.Karlsson@Keyvent.se

Ansvarig Mek/Svets Underhåll | Patrik Olsson

  • 070-550 51 88
  • Patrik.Olsson@Keyvent.se

Projektledare Kalmar | Johan Ingholt

  • 070-550 49 40
  • Johan.Ingholt@Keyvent.se

Projektledare Oskarshamn | Andreas Sköld

  • 070-550 11 88
  • Andreas.Skold@Keyvent.se